Skip to content

January Wrap-up

March 8, 2009
I lost 7 pounds in the first 2 weeks of my school's Biggest Loser competition. To celebrate, I finally got a haircut and stopped looking like a damn dirty hippy :P

I lost 7 pounds in the first 2 weeks of my school's Biggest Loser competition. To celebrate, I finally got a haircut and stopped looking like a damn dirty hippy 😛

**Movie Night! 1/27/09 - Underworld 1 & 2** We also had what we called an "East meets Midwest" dinner with teriyaki deer, popcorn shrimp sushi, & chicken finger's with Josh's hot wing sauce

**Movie Night! 1/27/09 - Underworld 1 & 2** We also had what we called an East meets Midwest dinner with teriyaki deer, popcorn shrimp sushi, & chicken finger's with Josh's hot wing sauce

**Movie Night Part Deux- 1/29- Underworld: Rise of the Lycans** Me, hubster, Eoin, Eppie & Zach went to see the movie, and when we got out, it was a blizzard! This much snow fell in only half an hour!! Roxy is not happy about pooping in the snow, while Tess is clearly unphased.

**Movie Night Part Deux- 1/29- Underworld: Rise of the Lycans** Me, hubster, Eoin, Eppie & Zach went to see the movie, and when we got out, it was a blizzard! This much snow fell in only half an hour!! Roxy is not happy about pooping in the snow, while Tess is clearly unphased.

I went back home the last weekend in January for a belated Christmas gift :) Dad, stepmom Jennifer, Katie & I went to 1111 Mississippi and got the mussels in pesto bacon broth we always get. As always, I resisted the urge to bathe in the broth

I went back home the last weekend in January for a belated Christmas gift 🙂 Dad, stepmom Jennifer, Katie & I went to 1111 Mississippi and got the mussels in pesto bacon broth we always get. As always, I resisted the urge to bathe in the broth

After dinner, Katie and I went to see Legally Blonde: The Musical at the Fabulous Fox. The show was awesome because it had the real Broadway Elle actress! I really, really wanted to buy the ohmigod pants, mainly b/c it looked like it was printed on the crotch

After dinner, Katie and I went to see Legally Blonde: The Musical at the Fabulous Fox. The show was awesome because it had the real Broadway Elle actress! I really, really wanted to buy the ohmigod pants, mainly b/c it looked like it was printed on the crotch

The last day at Dad's I couldn't stay very long because I had to get home to tutor some students, but Jennifer made me & Roxy belgian waffles before we headed out.

The last day at Dad's I couldn't stay very long because I had to get home to tutor some students, but Jennifer made me & Roxy belgian waffles before we headed out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

