Skip to content

8/4 & 8/7 Update

August 11, 2008

Sorry these are belated, for some reason my iPod Touch WordPress program told me it posted them but didn’t. I still love you iPod. The only way I could love you more is if you were an iPhone 🙂

8/4- Woohoo! The practice tests work on my iPod Touch and the hotel room has free wifi. I’ll do as much as I can tonight but I suppose I should still review a little for the PE tomorrow.
8/7 (t minus 12 hours)- Well the PE was a bitch but I survived. I took the last couple nights off to let my brain recover from 8 hours of SOAP notes and the jet lag from Philly. Tonight I’m over at Katie’s. She’s not here and I’ll be sleeping on a giant bean bag called “the Love Sack.” But her brothers let me in, its much closer to the testing center than Dad’s, so its cool. I’ll be trying to get through OMM and get to sleep at a decent hour. I never seem to be able to before big tests, too much floating around in the noggin.

FIRST AID FOR USMLE 2
Cardio check (7/30)
Derm check (7/21)
Endocrine check (7/24)
Epidemiology & Preventive Medicine check (7/13)
Gastrointestinal check (7/26)
Hem/Onc check (8/2)
Infectious Disease check (8/3)
Musculoskeletal check (8/2)
Neuro check (7/31)
Obstetrics check (7/27)
Gynecology check (7/29)
Peds check (8/4)
Psych check (8/1)
Pulmonary check (8/3)
Renal/GU check (7/14)
ER check (8/2)


OMT REVIEW BOOK check (8/7)

COMBANK QUESTION SETS
Cardiology ( 54 ) check (7/30)
Dermatology ( 16 ) check (7/21)
Endocrine ( 33 ) check (7/24)
Gastrointestinal ( 36 ) check (7/26)
Gynecology ( 48 ) check (7/29)
Hem/Onc ( 28 ) check (8/2)
Infectious Diseases ( 35 ) check (8/3)
Nephrology ( 20 ) check (7/14)
Neurology ( 44 ) check (7/31)
Obstetrics ( 36 ) check (7/27)
Pediatrics ( 61 ) check (8/4)
Psychiatry ( 32 ) check (8/1)
Pulmonary ( 48 ) check (8/3)
Rheumatology ( 23 ) check (8/2)
Surgery ( 38 ) check (8/2)

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 12, 2008 4:13 am

    this time for Iphone and forget Ipod 😀

    Just kidding…**

    Thanks for this one… A clear information from a post… and nice to meet you and your blog here….

Leave a Reply

