Skip to content

Random Michelle’s or Medstudent’s

April 29, 2008

I’m starting a new thing where I can post a thought or two and not really worry about having to develop it into a full (as in LONG) blog entry. I’d call it a nubbin but dooce already has dibs. I figure it’ll be a good outlet for my randomness…speaking of which!

Here’s a preview of a “random Michelle”…

Sometimes when I’m bored, I think of the most outrageous, ridiculous thought I can, like “Hurry up with the Chinese food, I need to masturbate!” I’ll then say it really loud in my head, and wait for someone to laugh. Y’know…to check for mind-readers. Its a fun little game I play.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 30, 2008 6:25 pm

    Can I get mine with tofu?

  2. May 22, 2008 8:45 pm

    I’m so glad I can’t read your mind. I would just laugh all the time.

Leave a Reply

