Skip to content

I <3 Internet

April 5, 2008

I’ve been playing around the internet most of the day b/c well…b/c I can! It feel so gluttonous and lazy but hell, I don’t care at this point.

Here’s some of the stuff I’ve been messing around with…

This pretty much sums up my Sterling experience:
24: The Unaired 1994 Pilot

Somehow they have captured Roxy’s essence perfectly!

I just bought this bumper sticker:

And I really, really, REALLY want this t-shirt:

Dad, looks like I’m having a red day.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

