Skip to content

I guess I have a thing for arrogant assholes

September 12, 2007

I’m surprised I’m not married to a surgeon.

Oooooooooooh SNAP!

Sorry, Michelle Au and her new comic has been a bad influence on me. Stereotyping is wrong no matter how accurate or hilarious it is 🙂 Besides, nothing turns me on more than blue scrubs and proper sterile technique. You think I’m kidding.

Anyway, I have so much to report from rotations, but I’ll wait until Friday, then give you the midway round-up with highlights of all the cool stuff I’ve seen or they’ve let me do. I can’t believe I’m almost halfway done. Wow, the days go by fast when you enjoy what you’re doing.

Until then, I will tell you this, the only thing I’m looking forward to more than this…

…is THIS!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Diana permalink
    September 13, 2007 6:29 pm

    Hey Michelle-
    I’m glad rotations are going well, I’m looking forward to reading the updates! I used to have a Levaquin clock too, but it wasn’t as cool as yours, it was just plain white :P.

Leave a Reply

