Skip to content

Oh my god! What can it be? We’re all doomed! Who’s FLYING this thing?!

April 5, 2007

Oh right, that would be me. Uh, back to work. ~Wash on Firefly

Ya, that would be me…ok, enough goofing around, time to get to work on this Boards business I keep hearing about.

june 12

So I have 10 WEEKS and to cover Pharm, Anatomy, Biochem, Phys, Micro/Immun, Path, and OMM/Behavioral Science. I’ll be using the general COMLEX Kaplan books the school has provided for me, as well as these beauties:

ommBRS Anatomypath bookusmle.jpg

Also, the deadline for me to find a house in Denver is right around the same time. I’ve checked out CraigsList.com and have some leads, but who knows.

And yes, I am stressed, but whenever I’m feeling particularly unmotivated, I just look at this…

funnycomic_batspank.jpg

…and I find the will to carry on (lest I incur bat spunk).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

