Skip to content

A quick note…

March 28, 2007

Back from Colorado Springs and I’m bursting! It was just what I needed in so many ways. I know you all have commented and e-mailed and given me awards 😀 so I’m sorry I am taking my sweet ass time getting back to you, but I feel like I need a moment to process. I’m not sure where to start but I feel like once I do I won’t stop writing for three days straight…which isn’t going to work with the Peds midterm, wrapping up UAAO treasurer stuff, 2 weeks of catching up, and a disastrous house currently on my back. Most importantly though, I’m spending time with the hubby and the friends I’ve missed so much. I promise I’ll get back to you very soon, but until then, you can entertain yourself with this subversive cross stitch. So funny…yet so true!

pussy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

