Skip to content

My TO DO LIST for Spring Break

March 13, 2007

Yes I realize I am being anal, still making lists on break…too bad 🙂

-finish up my action plan for boards & the budget
-secure some Ativan kidding
-watch the tivo’d House episodes CHECK
-do the 8 loads of laundry & 3 loads of dishesCHECK
-de-doggy hair the house
-de-scum the bathroom for the first time since last break CHECK
-line up some apts/houses to look at in Denver
-figure out when I can head back to the Lou
-pack and mentally prepare for a 10 hr drive to Colorado Springs
-organize all the folders & bills CHECK
-get my hair did
-seriously consider fasting/vegetarianism/Dr. Phil diet
-make margeuritas and lay out, imagining white beaches

One Comment leave one →
  1. Diana permalink
    March 15, 2007 3:29 pm

    Lay out as in outside? I’m jealous…it snowed, blizzard style, in Ithaca today 😛

Leave a Reply

