Skip to content

A change of subject

February 25, 2007

The last post was kinda heavy, so allow me to switch gears to something a little more entertaining.

I bet you didn’t know that in a previous life (and by that I mean, my life before I ever considered medicine), I wanted to be a musician. That’s why I think stuff like this is so cool 🙂

Here’s their website: Stringfever
Also try- Stringfever “History of Music” – Beethoven to Beatles

To be exact, I either wanted to sing & dance on Broadway, OR I wanted to play rock flute in a band, like Jethro Tull. Alas, if only I had this guys skills-

He also does Super Mario Bros theme

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

