Skip to content

Stupid Stupid Stupid

February 18, 2007

Clarification: I did not do this. My only mistake was agreeing to get my ass out in the cold weather to help them.

For future reference-

If you get drunk, don’t drive!

If you are stupid enough to drink & drive, don’t do it on icy country roads!

If you do drive on icy roads, go slow over hills and around turns so you don’t go off in a ditch!

If you end up in a ditch, don’t start walking back to town in 12 degree weather!

If you start walking, have a friend who knows you were out & will answer their phone!

If no one answers their phone, call the cops or a taxi, don’t call me!

If you call me, don’t lie to me about what happened to get me out there to pick up your stupid frozen asses!

If I am out there being an angel picking you up, don’t puke in my car (or Katie’s)!

STUPIDEST. MISTAKE. EVER.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 18, 2007 5:45 pm

    I still love you. Prism dance?

  2. February 19, 2007 12:37 am

    And if you do puke in Katie’s car, maybe clean it up with something better than a hat so Katie doesn’t have to clean up your puke the next day? Just a thought. (not you Michelle, but you know, any drunk people that might happen to do the above listed stupid things)

Leave a Reply

