Skip to content

Happy Birthday Roxy!

February 14, 2007

9 months ago-
baby roxy
roxy1roxy2roxy3roxy4roxy5roxy6

Today-
today1
today2today3today4
(Roxy made me change the pics after being called fat)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2007 11:21 pm

    hoorah!!!

  2. February 15, 2007 9:18 am

    Okay, now I hope the following will not affect your opinion of me as a very manly and macho medic…but I just have to say it.

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!

    What a cute lil doggie! She’s all grown up and fat! Tell her I said Happy Birthday!

  3. February 15, 2007 4:59 pm

    I think no less of you but when I told Roxy what she said, she said thanks for the birthday wishes but she has vowed to bite you right on the patella for calling her fat 🙂

  4. February 15, 2007 5:00 pm

    what YOU said, not she. Like I said, I think no less of you as a…uh…man 😉

Leave a Reply

