Skip to content

In med school, its all above weighing the good with the bad (or the poor)

February 6, 2007

I just committed $465 to taking the COMLEX June 12th in Ballwin MO. (Sorry Katie, Creve Coeur was full till July.)

My credit card says this is the last month of 0% APR.

I don’t get the next installment of loan money until March 19th.

BUT…

I did save a guys toes from becoming frostbitten today.

I helped some 1st years learn how to diagnose the sacrum (And realized I’d gotten pretty good at it after a year of confusion).

I finished my women’s health quiz in less than an hour.

I had time to watch tivo’d Scrubs and rented House episodes.

Josh brought me home a giant cookie šŸ™‚

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 8, 2007 12:54 am

    I’d like to be your giant cookie.

Leave a Reply

