Skip to content

Hey…wait…I gotta new complaint

December 12, 2006

Lately I have no complaints. Not one. Life is good. Even if I’m having an….off day. Well’s let’s see:

Wasted time… scratch that….time spent relaxing, ya thats the ticket: ~12 hours
Time spent pretending to study for OTM: 3 hours
Time spent on the computer: 3 hours
Time spent on Guitar Hero II: 6 hours!

Number of servings of foods eaten today that were not carbs: ONE
Length of time on crosstrainer trying to make up for that: 45 MIN

Injuries sustained:
-dog bite to the face Sidenote: I had it coming, and I still love Zoe Zoe
damaged psyche from dog jizzing incident…you heard me!

Not exactly productive….except if watching your dog get a pearl necklace and have it ricochet onto your leg is considered productive. But I am happy. I don’t need a reason, but here are some:

+played 4 out of 6 of those hours on Guitar Hero with Josh
+sucked Katie into it, so spent other 2 hours playing it with her
+on day 2 of my plan to work out most everyday and I’m….working it!
+I’m really enjoying the book I’m reading: Illusions by Richard Bach
+85% on the pharm test, 6 personal thank-you’s for the studyguide (below)

In any case, at least my spouse isn’t a pulsating larvae in bike shorts.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 13, 2006 3:28 am

    You’re reading ILLUSIONS!!! FUCKING AWESOME, MICHELLE! I LOVE Richard Bach. I’m reading one of his books right now, and I just finished another. I actually gave a close friend one of his books as a gift recently. Also, welcome to WordPress! It’s a lot more….umm…flexible…than Xanga. And you know how I feel about flexible…

Leave a Reply

